ABC MEDIAWORKS SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Cik Hasnita Ahmad
General Manager
No. 74, Jalan Badminton 13/29,
Seksyen 13,
40100 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel 03-5523 1666
Fax 03-5523 2666
Email :hasnita@richworks.com.my
ADDICTIVE MEDIA SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Mr. Gurunathan Nagappan
Managing Director
D6-6-3 Business Centre,
Jalan Sentul, Sentul East,
51000 Kuala Lumpur,
Wilayah Persekutuan.
Tel 03-4045 5511
Fax 03-4045 5515
Email : guru@weareaddictive.com
AGENDA SOLUTION SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Cik Lisa Hezila
Group Managing Director
Ms. Kee Kiew Chuan
Financial Controller
Ms. Lee Ping Han
Business Director
l-6-1, Solaris Mon’t Kiara,
No.2 Jalan Solaris, Mon’t Kiara,
50480 Kuala Lumpur,
Wilayah Persekutuan.
Tel 03-6207 6800
Fax 03-6207 6801
Email : lisa.hezila@wunderman.com
Email : kiewchuan.kee@agenda-asia.com
Email : pinghan.lee@agenda-asia.com
ALT ADVANTAGE SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Cik Lisa Hezila
Group Managing Director
Ms. Kee Kiew Chuan
Financial Controller
Ms. Lee Ping Han
Business Director
l-6-1, Solaris Mon’t Kiara,
No.2 Jalan Solaris, Mon’t Kiara,
50480 Kuala Lumpur,
Wilayah Persekutuan.
Tel 03-6207 6800
Fax 03-6207 6801
Email : kcleong.alt@gmail.com
Email : tommyen.alt@gmail.com
Email : diana123.alt@gmail.com
B & B ADVERTISING
Contact Person Address Contact
Mr. Richard Mong
Managing Manager
Ms. Cassandra Wong
Group Finance Director
Ms. May Ng
Head of Accounts
3A-15, Block A, Level 4,
Kelana Centre Point,
No 3, Jalan SS 7/19,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel 03-7804 8382
Fax 03-7804 8362
Email:richard@butterbread.com.my
Email : cass@butterbread.com.my
Email : may.ng@butterbread.com.my
CHEIL MALAYSIA SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Mr. Lee Bong Keun
Managing Director
Wilmer Tai (Asst.)
Mr. Patrick Yap
Deputy Managing Director
Mr. Stuart Godwin
Creative Director
Mr. Lee Bong Keun
Managing Director
Wilmer Tai (Asst.)
Mr. Patrick Yap
Deputy Managing Director
Mr. Stuart Godwin
Creative Director
Tel 03-2165 0093
Email : bongkeun.lee@cheil.com
Email : wilmer.tai@samsung.com
Email : patrick.yap@cheil.com
Email : stuart.g@cheil.com
DNA COMM SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
En Ashraf Salahuddin bin Ahmad No 27, Jalan Ara SD 7/3B, Bandar Sri Damansara
52200, Kuala Lumpur

Tel 03-62773885

Fax 03-62772461
Email : ashraf@dnacomm.my

FISHERMEN INTERGRATED SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Mark Darren Lee
Managing Director
L-5-7, No. 2 Jalan Solaris Mont Kiara
Solaris Mont Kiara,
Kuala Lumpur
Tel 03-60299956
Fax 03-60299954
Email : mark@fishermen.com
FOREFRONT STUDIO SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Mr. Darien Mah
CEO
Mr Sylvester Hiew
Sr. Marketing Communication Manager
D9-3A, Dana 1 Commercial Centre,
Jalan PJU 1A/46
47301 Petaling Jaya
Tel 03-7842 8226
Fax 03-7842 8227
Email : enquiry@forefront.com.my
Email : darien@forefront.com.my
Email : hiew@forefront.com.my
INNO MIND WORKS SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Dato’ Michael Yip
Managing Director
Shereen Teng (Asst.)
Kevin Teh
CEO
Unit 23-06, Level 23,
Tower A, Vertical Business Suite,
Avenue 3, Bangsar South,
No. 8 Jalan Kerinchi,
59200 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel 03-2242 4387
Fax 03-2242 4386
Email : michael@imw.asia
Email : shereen@imw.asia
Email : kevin@imw.asia
INTER XS MEDIA SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
En. Mohd Khasrol Bin Arshad
Managing Director
En. Azronnizan Abd Razak
Marketing Manager
Cik Fauziah Bt Omar
HR & Finance Manager
No. 57B Jalan Medan Pusat 2D,
Persiaran Bangi, Seksyen 9,
Bandar Baru Bangi,
43650 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel 03-8927 5258
Fax 03-8920 2498
Email : khasrul@interxs.com.my
Email : azron@interxs.com.my
Email : fauziah@interxs.com.my
PENGURUSAN KARISMA KREATIF
Contact Person Address Contact
Ms Fiona Cheng Chee Pheng
Managing Director
51-10-B Menara BHL,
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah
10050 Penang
Tel 04-2271502
Fax 04-2271502
Email : fiona@karismakreatif.com
SMASCOM DESIGN SDN BHD
Contact Person Address Contact
Y Bhg Datin Fareedah Pam
Chief Executive Officer
Cik Sharzede Binti Salleh
Director of PR
Mr.Han Jiew Juan
Financial Controller
Unit 102, 1st Floor, Block C,
Jalan SS20/27,
Damansara Intan,
47400, Petaling Jaya.
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel 03-7118 9933
Fax 03-7118 2222
Email : pam@smascom.com
Email : sharzede@smascom.com
Email : han@smascom.com